Full width image/slideshow (if left blank a stock image will be used)

Calendar of Events

School Term Dates for Academic Year 2021/22

School Year (194 Days)

 

Term Duration

Term Start

Term End

Autumn 2021 - Term 1

39 Days Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Children Start Friday 22nd October 2021

October Holiday - Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Term 2

35 Days Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday - Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring 2022 -

Term 3

34 Days

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Friday 18th February 2022

 

February Holiday - Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term 4 

30 Days Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022

Spring Holiday - Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022 

(Good Friday 15th April 2022; Easter Monday 18th April 2022) 

Summer 2022 - 

Term 5 

24 Days Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

May Holiday - Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6 

33 Days Monday 6th June 2022 Wednesday 13th July 2021 – Children Finish

INSET DAYS - Thursday 14th, Friday 15th, Monday 18th, Tuesday 19th and Wednesday 20th July 2022